Loading... Please wait...

Contacts

If you wish to send inquiries to individuals, please contact the following people.  Or you can call us at (574) 264-2166.

Accounting

Accounting - Accounting@evansmetal.com

Please direct questions about accounting to this email or give us a call at (574) 264-2166

Engineering

David Evans - David@evansmetal.com

David is one of our design engineers using Tekla and a variety of other programs.

Steph Greenawalt - stephany@evansmetal.com

Steph is one of our design engineers using Tekla and a variety of other programs.

Shop Foreman

Scott Leiter - scott@evansmetal.com

Scott is our Lead Foreman.  Josh also coordinates our shop fabrication schedule. 

Purchasing

John Albert - john@evansmetal.com

John handles our purchasing of materials.

Sales

General Sales - Please email us at sales@evansmetal.com.  Your inquiry will be reviewed by one of the following sales team.

Bruce Rienks - Bruce@evansmetal.com

Inquiries in the Northern Indiana and Southwestern Michigan region.  Bruce specializes in stairways and complicated railings.

Chris Wolferman - Chris@evansmetal.com

Inquiries in North Eastern Indiana and Eastern Ohio region.  Chris also specializes in Waste Water Treatment Plants.

David Evans - David@evansmetal.com

David estimates the tightly scheduled projects, demanding special finishes and critical delivery dates.